Johnny Magory 7 Book Bundle


The Johnny Magory series of stories.

7 book bundle includes:

  • Johnny Magory in the Magical Wild
  • Johnny Magory and the Game of Rounders
  • Johnny Magory and the Wild Water Race
  • Johnny Magory and the Forest Fleadh Cheoil
  • Johnny Magory Joins the Irish Legends
  • Johnny Magory and the Farmyard Féasta
  • Johnny Magory Spraoi by the Sea


All of our books educate children on Irish wildlife and heritage, but in a super fun way!

Our stories are suitable for children up to 8 years old. They are all written in rhyme with big, bright illustrations to engage the younger ones too.

Johnny Magory is a few years old, usually good... But sometimes bold!

Introducing children to Ireland's beautiful and unique mammals, birds and fish through our fun-loving characters.

Weaving our heritage into stories that they will remember.

Ultimately, making them want to go outside and explore... The way Emma-Jane's Daddy told her the stories as a child!

All of our books and products are 100% Eco friendly and recyclable.